Helen Frowe

Helen Frowe is Director for the Center. All enquiries about the Centre, including upcoming events, should be directed to her.

More about Helen Frowe


Post-Doctoral Researcher

Jonathan Parry






Doctoral Researcher

Lisa Hecht






Associated Researchers

Prof. Jeff McMahan (Rutgers)






Dr. Seth Lazar (ANU)






Dr. David Rodin (ELAC, Oxford)








Dr. Massimo Renzo (Philosophy, Warwick)








Prof. Victor Tadros (Law, Warwick)






Prof. Yitzhak Benbaji (Law, Tel Aviv)