Department of Philosophy

  1. You are here:
  2. Start
  3. Department of Philosophy
Anders Schoubye

The Department of Philosophy welcomes Anders Schoubye

Anders Schouby is our new lecturer in theoretical philosophy, starting September 1 this year. He's previously from the University of Edinburgh.

H. Orri Stefánsson

H. Orri Stefánsson new Associate Editor for the British Journal for the Philosophy of Science

H. Orri Stefánsson is a Docent (Associate Professor) of Practical Philosophy at Stockholm University and a researcher at the Institute for Futures Studies.

Greg Bognar

Greg Bognar is a Laurance S. Rockefeller Visiting Faculty Fellow 2019-2020

Senior lecturer Greg Bognar will be working on philosophical and normative issues raised by demographic trends at Princeton.