Associated researchers

  1. You are here:
  2. Start
  3. Department of philosophy
  4. Research
  5. Our researchers
  6. Associated researchers

Bergqvist, Anna

Anna Bergqvist

PhD, anna.bergqvist@philosophy.su.se

Katharina Berndt Rasmussen

Berndt Rasmussen, Katharina

FD (PF), katharina.berndt@philosophy.su.se
Moral, political and feminist philosophy

Bentham and Arvid

Båve, Arvid

PhD, arvid.bave@philosophy.su.se,
Conceptual role semantics, inferentialism, etc., concepts, semantic dispositionalism, semantics, pragmatics, ontology, metametaphysics

Hållsten, Henrik

teaser image empty

FD, (TF)

Markku Leppäkoski

Leppäkoski, Markku

FD, docent, (TF), Markku.Leppakoski@philosophy.su.se
Modalitet, Kant, Wittgenstein, filosofins historia

Martin-Löf Per

teaser image empty

FD, professor emeritus (TF)

Håkan Salwén

Salwén, Håkan

FD, docent (practical philosophy), hakan.salwen@philosophy.su.se
Värdeteori, estetik, tillämpad etik och vetenskapsteori

Spectre, Levi

Levi Spectre

FD (TF), tel. 674 79 81, levi.spectre@gmail.com
Kunskapsteori, sannolikhetens filosofi och vetenskapsteori

Tamburrini, Claudio

teaser image empty

FD, timlärare (PF), tel. 16 21 07, claudio.tamburrini@philosophy.su.se

Weigelt, Karl

teaser image empty

FD (TF), tel. 674 70 44, Karl.Weigelt@philosophy.su.se

Contacts

Postal address
Stockholm University
Department of Philosophy
SE - 10691 Stockholm, Sweden

Visiting address
Department of Philosophy
Universitetsvägen 10 D
Frescati, Stockholm, Sweden

Head of Department
Björn Eriksson,
bjorn.eriksson@philosophy.su.se

Directors of Graduate studies (PhD level)
Theoretical philosophy:
Peter Pagin,
peter.pagin@philosophy.su.se
Practical Philosophy:
Krister Bykvist,
krister.bykvist@philosophy.su.se

Search among all our publications